Celebrate Recovery

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2020.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Event Location: 
7315 W 13th Street N
Event Details: 

The purpose of West Ridge Community Church´s Celebrate Recovery ministry is to fellowship and celebrate God´s healing power in our lives through the "8 Recovery Principles." This experience allows us to "be changed." We open the door to change by sharing our experiences, strengths and hopes with one another. In addition, we become willing to accept God´s grace in solving our lives´ problems. By working and applying these Biblical principles, we begin to grow spiritually. We become free from our addictive, compulsive and dysfunctional behaviors. This freedom creates peace, serenity, joy and most importantly, a stronger personal relationship with God and others. As we progress through the program we discover our personal, loving and forgiving Higher Power - Jesus Christ, the one and only true Higher Power.

Groups audience: