Coffee Bar Reserved

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30am to 6:45am
Event Location: 
Event Details: 

Julie LeFevre's Small Group