Coffee Bar Reserved

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 14 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Event Location: 
Event Details: 

Karie McIntosh