West Wing Reserved

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:00am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 6:00am
Event Location: 
7315 W 13th ST N
Wichita, KS 67212
Event Details: 

CR Men's Step Study

Groups audience: